House Party

By: Larry Archer

Genres: #Swinging #Hotwife #Cuckold




"SWINGERS SWAP MORE THAN THEIR PARTNERS AT HOT EROTICA TABOO SEX PARTIES WITH CUCKOLDS AND HOTWIVES."

Foxy and Larry #18

House Party (Foxy & Larry #18) is an 85,000-word novel about an innocent house party that goes wrong or extremely right, depending on which side of the story you're on.

Foxy and Larry attend a house party where Foxy falls for the husband of a couple from Los Angeles. She runs off leaving her husband to deal with the man's wife as well as their live-in girlfriend and becomes immersed in the pornographic movie business as an upcoming actress.

Fans of Foxy know that she is a bi-sexual exhibitionist who likes to live on the edge and has always led a protected existence, sheltered by her husband, who picks up after her.

Moving to LA, she quickly tires of Russell and moves in with a houseful of people who work in the porn industry. Foxy, on her own for the first time in her life, runs amok and is either staring in porn movies, hopping from bed to bed, or walking naked at the nude beach.

For all her messing around, Foxy worries about her husband and asks a woman, he previously had an affair with, to watch over him.

Sherry, an up and coming television news reporter, is physically the opposite of Foxy. She's over six-foot, busty, and "gasp" a blonde. Larry's normal go-to girl is either a brunette or a redhead, but Sherry is quickly able to overcome that hurdle and moves in with Larry and Chrissy, their live-in.

For fans of Foxy and Larry swinger stories, this novel-length story should not disappoint. Virtually every page includes an explicit sex scene to keep the reader entertained.

The story is still ranked as HEA, Happily Ever After, even though Foxy leaves her husband, her replacement quickly takes over.

As always, Larry Archer's stories weave non-stop sex along with a plot line to keep you both aroused and entertained.

Author's Bio:

Larry Archer writes hard core action filled adult erotica stories primarily in several topics, swinging, group sex (menage), bi-sexual, lesbian, Master/slave (BDSM), cuckold/Hotwife, and some incest/taboo. His stories are always bareback and you'll find the action you're looking for without any safe sex lessons. He's been writing adult oriented smut since 2012 and offers a blend of hot sex action with an actual plot to the story.

Larry and his wife are swingers in real life and often use his stories to tell about people they've partied with and the situations they've witnessed or been in. Writing adult-themed (erotica) stories using situations they have been in as a base was a natural for him. He has a vivid imagination and finds it easy to start with a scenario and develop that into a story.

#KinkyLiterature, #KinkyBooks, #EroticFiction, #EroticLiterature, #Erotic, #Erotica, #Kink, #Kinky, #Fiction, #KinkyLit

Purchase Options


Amazon Available Formats:
Kindle



More Books By: Larry Archer