Hot Wife Lyssa: Bundle #1

By: Callie Press

Genres: #Hotwife #Confessions #Anthology


The first four books in the Hot Wife Lyssa's Confessions series are bundled here:

Me and Mr. Fixit
Me and Dan
Me at the Airport
Me and the House Guests

Follow Lyssa's story as it goes from lust all the way to the apocalyptic, insane, sex-filled end!

Author's Bio:

Callie Press is a naughty and strange writer who likes to talk about sex (and other socially inappropriate things, like comic books and Cthulhu). When she isn't writing, she is probably reading, or watching something violent with half-naked, overly-muscled heroes.

Purchase Options

Amazon Available Formats:

More Books By: Callie Press